Customer Login

Cookies

Cookie Information EVENTIM.Inhouse Website

Scope of application

This cookie information provides more specific information as required by Section 2.1.5. of the data protection information about the use of cookies on the EVENTIM.Inhouse Website of the CTS EVENTIM Solutions GmbH, referred to here as “Eventim”, “we” or “us”.

 

General information on cookies

“Cookies” are small text files which are saved in the browsers of your end devices when you visit our website. Cookies can save and track your actions and settings in our website for the duration of the browser session and, in some cases, beyond this. Cookies also enable the recognition of your browser. For instance, after leaving our website, your log-in status may be maintained.

 

Types of cookies used

First-party cookies:

On the one hand, we use first-party cookies, i.e. cookies placed by our server on our website and which can only be accessed via our server.

Third-party cookies:

On the other, our website also incorporates third-party cookies which are placed by servers of others and/or our website or domain and that can be read by third parties. With these cookies, your browser can be tracked beyond our website, for instance so as to be able to display Eventim advertisements on the websites of our partner companies.

 

Storage period of the cookies

Session cookies:

Some of the cookies we use are session cookies, i.e. cookies which are only stored for the duration of your visit to our website.

Persistent cookies

We also use persistent cookies which stay saved on your browser after the session and are automatically deleted after a predefined expiry date.

 

Purposes of using cookies

Essential cookies:

We use cookies which are needed to operate the EVENTIM.Inhouse website and which facilitate certain functions to be able to use the website.

Functional cookies:

In addition to this, we use cookies in order to allow you to use certain “convenience” functions through the automatic recognition of your browser. This includes, for example, the automatic recognition and setting of language, the restoration of the content of completed forms or maintaining the log-in status after leaving and subsequent return to our EVENTIM.Inhouse website.

Analytical cookies

We also use cookies to collect information about your EVENTIM.Inhouse website visits and to use this information to prepare anonymous analyses and statistics with a view to constantly improving the design of our website.

 

List of cookies
Below this cookie information, you will find a list of all cookies which are (can be) placed when visiting our website, stating the name, the provider which places the cookie, the period of storage as well as the purpose of each cookie.

 

Cookie settings by users

Via your browser settings you can limit or completely prevent the storage of (certain) cookies for all websites and delete any cookies that have already been saved. For more information about this please consult the instruction manual or help functions of your browser.

Our website can in principle still be visited and used after restricting/deactivating cookies in the browser settings. However, please note that in particular the complete deactivation of cookies can limit the functionalities of our website.

 

List of cookies used on this website

Nr.

Provider

Name of cookie

Cookie type (Analytical/ Functional)

Stored information in the cookie/ Purpose of storage

Storage period

Website

1.         1

www.eventim-inhouse.de

cb-enabled

Functional

Stores the information whether the cookie-banner was accepted (enabled/disabled)

700 days

www.eventim-inhouse.de

2.         2

www.eventim-inhouse.de

fe_typo_user

Functional

Stores the login status of a user

90 days

www.eventim-inhouse.de

3.         3

Google

_ga

Analytical

Used to identify a user

2 years

analytics.google.com

4.         4

Google

_gid

Analytical

Used to identify a user

24 hours

analytics.google.com

5.         5

Google

_gat

Analytical

Used to limit access. When using Google Tag Manager, this cookie is called _dc_gtm_<property-id>.

1 minute

analytics.google.com

6.         6

Google

_utma

Analytical

Used to distinguish user and session

2 years

analytics.google.com

7.         7

Google

_utmz

Analytical

Stores where the visitor came from (contains the campaign source, e.g. the search engine)

6 months

analytics.google.com

 

More information about cookies of Google: https://developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/analyticsjs/cookie-usage

Kunden-Login

Cookies

Cookie-Information EVENTIM.Inhouse Webseite

Anwendungsbereich

In diesen Cookie-Informationen wird in Konkretisierung von Ziffer 2.1.5 der Datenschutz­informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf der EVENTIM.Inhouse Webseite der CTS EVENTIM Solutions GmbH (im Folgenden „Eventim“, „wir“ oder „uns“) informiert.

 

Allgemeine Informationen zu Cookies

Bei „Cookies“ handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, welche in den Browsern Ihrer Endgeräte gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Webseite besuchen. Durch Cookies können Ihre Aktionen und Einstellungen auf unserer Webseite für die Dauer der Browser-Sitzung und ggf. auch darüber hinaus gespeichert und nachverfolgt werden. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen Cookies die Wiedererkennung Ihres Browsers. So kann beispielsweise der Log-in Status nach Verlassen der Webseite aufrechterhalten werden.

 

Eingesetzte Arten von Cookies

First-party Cookies:

Wir verwenden zum einen „First-party Cookies“, d.h. Cookies die durch Server unserer Webseite gesetzt werden und auf welche nur durch unsere Server zugegriffen werden kann.

Drittanbietercookies (Third-party Cookies):

Zudem sind auf unseren Webseiten auch Cookies von Drittanbietern („Third-party Cookies“) eingebunden, die durch Server anderer und / oder unserer Webseite bzw. Domain gesetzt und durch Dritte ausgelesen werden. Mittels dieser Cookies kann Ihr Browser über unsere Webseite hinaus getrackt werden, um Ihnen so beispielweise Eventim-Anzeigen auf den Webseiten unserer Partnerunternehmen anzeigen zu können.

 

Speicherdauer der Cookies

Sitzungscookies (Session Cookies):

Bei den eingesetzten Cookies handelt es sich teilweise um Sitzungscookies („Session Cookies“), d.h. Cookies, die nur für die Dauer Ihres Besuches auf unserer Webseite gespeichert bleiben.

Dauerhafte Cookies (Persistent Cookies):

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir auch dauerhafte Cookies („Persistent Cookies“), die über die Dauer einer Sitzung hinaus auf Ihrem Browser gespeichert bleiben und automatisch nach einem festgelegten Ablaufdatum gelöscht werden.

 

Zwecke des Einsatzes der Cookies

Essentielle Cookies:

Wir setzen Cookies ein, die für den Betrieb der EVENTIM.Inhouse Webseite notwendig sind und die Ihnen bestimmte Funktionen ermöglichen, um diese Webseite nutzen zu können.

Funktionale Cookies:

Darüber hinaus setzen wir Cookies ein, um Ihnen bestimmte („Komfort“) Funktionen durch automatische (Wieder) Erkennung Ihres Browsers zu ermöglichen. Dazu gehören beispielsweise die automatische Erkennung und Einstellung der Sprache, die Wiederherstellung des Inhalts von ausgefüllten Formularen oder die Aufrechterhaltung des Log-in Status nach dem Verlassen und der anschließenden Rückkehr auf unsere EVENTIM.Inhouse Webseite.

Analytische Cookies

Zudem verwenden wir Cookies, um Informationen über Ihre Webseitenbesuche bei EVENTIM.Inhouse zu sammeln und daraus anonyme Auswertungen und Statistiken zu erstellen, um dadurch die Gestaltung unserer Webseite stetig zu verbessern.

 

Auflistung unserer Cookies 
Unterhalb dieser Cookie-Information finden Sie eine Auflistung aller Cookies, die beim Besuch dieser Webseite gesetzt werden (können) unter Angabe des Namens, des Providers, welcher den Cookie setzt, der Speicherdauer sowie des Verwendungszweckes des jeweiligen Cookies.

Cookie-Einstellungen durch Nutzer

Über Ihre Browsereinstellungen können Sie webseitenübergreifend die Speicherung von (bestimmten) Cookies einschränken oder ganz verhindern sowie bereits gespeicherte Cookies löschen. Genauere Informationen hierzu entnehmen Sie bitte der Anleitung bzw. Hilfefunktion Ihres Browsers.

Unsere Webseite kann grundsätzlich auch nach der Einschränkung / Deaktivierung von Cookies in den Browsereinstellungen weiter besucht und genutzt werden. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass insbesondere eine vollständige Deaktivierung von Cookies zu eingeschränkten Funktionalitäten unserer Webseite führen kann.

 

Auflistung der auf dieser Webseite gesetzten Cookies

Nr.

Provider

Name des Cookies

Cookie Art (Analytisch/ Funktional)

In dem Cookie gespeicherte Information/ Zweck der Speicherung

Speicher­dauer

Webseite

1.         1

www.eventim-inhouse.de

cb-enabled

Funktional

Speichert die Information, ob im Cookie-Banner auf „Verstanden“ geklickt wurde (enabled/disabled)

700 Tage

www.eventim-inhouse.de

2.         2

www.eventim-inhouse.de

fe_typo_user

Funktional

Speichert den Login-Status eines Benutzers.

90 Tage

www.eventim-inhouse.de

3.         3

Google

_ga

Analytisch

Schlüssel zur Identifizierung eines Benutzers

2 Jahre

analytics.google.com

4.         4 

Google

_gid

Analytisch

Schlüssel zur Identifizierung eines Benutzers

24 Stunden

analytics.google.com

5.         5

Google

_gat

Analytisch

Dient der Begrenzung von Zugriffen. Bei der Nutzung von Google Tag Manager heisst dieses Cookie _dc_gtm_<property-id>.

1 Minute

analytics.google.com

6.         6

Google

_utma

Analytisch

Unterscheidet Benutzer und Session

2 Jahre

analytics.google.com

7.         7

Google

_utmz

Analytisch

Speichert, woher ein Besucher kam (enthält die Kampagnen-Quelle, z.B. die Suchmaschine)

6 Monate

analytics.google.com

 

Mehr Informationen über die Cookies von Google: https://developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/analyticsjs/cookie-usage